HVAC Manufacturers' Representatives

 
 

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact our central office or a representative near you for any of your questions.

Wichita Central Office:
PO BOX 780652
Wichita, KS 67278
Phone: 913-663-4488
Fax: 816-222-0719

Angela Cunningham, Inside Sales/Administration
angie@kasco.net

Mark Courington
Mobile Phone: 316-371-6138
mark@kasco.net

Jack Courington
Mobile phone: 316-200-0155
jack@kasco.net

Kansas City Office:

Mike Poholsky, Outside Sales
Mobile Phone: 785-550-3877
mike@kasco.net

Max Chilen, Outside Sales
Mobile phone: 913-908-1894
max@kasco.net

St. Louis Office:

Mike Carmosino
Mobile phone: 913-219-7164
mikec@kasco.net

Kevin Smith
Mobile Phone: 314-504-0205
kevin@kasco.net

Little Rock, AR Office:

Randy Cowan
Mobile Phone: 918-698-6960
randy@kasco.net