CONTACT US

Wichita Central Office

Mark Courington – Principal – Phone: 316-371-6138 E-mail: mark@kasco.net

Jack Courington – Territory Manager – Phone: 316-200-0155 E-mail: jack@kasco.net

Angela Cunningham – Inside Sales – Phone: 913-663-4488 E-mail: angie@kasco.net

St. Louis Sales Office

Mike Carmosino – Territory Manager – Phone: 913-219-7164 E-mail: mikec@kasco.net

Kansas City Sales Office

Max Chilen – Territory Manager – Phone: 913-908-1894 E-mail: max@kasco.net

Omaha Sales Office

Mike Poholsky – Territory Manager – Phone: 785-550-3877 E-mail: mike@kasco.net

Little Rock Sales Office

Randy Cowan – Territory Manager – Phone: 918-698-6960 E-mail: randy@kasco.net

Contact a rep for your region

Mark Courington – Principal – Phone: 316-371-6138 E-mail: mark@kasco.net

Jack Courington – Territory Manager – Phone: 316-200-0155 E-mail: jack@kasco.net

Angela Cunningham – Inside Sales – Phone: 913-663-4488 E-mail: angie@kasco.net

Max Chilen – Territory Manager – Phone: 913-908-1894 E-mail: max@kasco.net

Angela Cunningham – Inside Sales – Phone: 913-663-4488 E-mail: angie@kasco.net

Mike Carmosino – Territory Manager – Phone: 913-219-7164 E-mail: mikec@kasco.net

Angela Cunningham – Inside Sales – Phone: 913-663-4488 E-mail: angie@kasco.net

Randy Cowan – Territory Manager – Phone: 918-698-6960 E-mail: randy@kasco.net

Angela Cunningham – Inside Sales – Phone: 913-663-4488 E-mail: angie@kasco.net

Mike Poholsky – Territory Manager – Phone: 785-550-3877 E-mail: mike@kasco.net

Angela Cunningham – Inside Sales – Phone: 913-663-4488 E-mail: angie@kasco.net

Mark Courington – Principal – Phone: 316-371-6138 E-mail: mark@kasco.net

Jack Courington – Territory Manager – Phone: 316-200-0155 E-mail: jack@kasco.net

Angela Cunningham – Inside Sales – Phone: 913-663-4488 E-mail: angie@kasco.net